parkdale united church

429 Parkdale Avenue, OTTAWA, Ontario K1Y 1H3

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, November 12-Remembrance Day Service

     10:30 am Worship Service –Sanctuary

     12:15 pm   Junior Choir –Sanctuary

     12:15       Confirmation Class-Tape Hall

 

Tuesday, November 14

     9:30 am   Bible Study-Ladies Parlour

     7:00 pm   Trustees-Vestry

 

Wednesday, November 15

      10:00 am Prayer Shawl-Ladies Parlour

      7:00 pm Cup of Life -Ladies Parlour  

       7:00 pm Finance-Friendship Lounge

       7:00 pm Ministry & Personnel-Vestry

 

Thursday, November 16

      7:00 pm Choir –Sanctuary

      7:30 pm  DaleSong-Ladies Parlour

 

Saturday, November 18

      2:00 pm IFTC-Tape Hall

 

 Sunday, November 19

      10:30 am         Worship Service – World Vision

      12:15 pm   Junior Choir –Sanctuary

      12:15 pm   Book Club-Ladies Parlour

      12:15 pm   Confirmation Class-Tape Hall

 

 Tuesday, November 21

      9:30 am   Bible Study-Ladies Parlour

      7:00 pm   Stewardship--Ladies Parlour

 

Wednesday, November 22

      10:00 am   Prayer Group-Ladies Parlour      

      7:00 pm    Cup of Life-Ladies Parlour  

 

Thursday, November 23

      7:00 pm  Choir –Sanctuary

      7:30 pm  DaleSong-Ladies Parlour

 

Friday, November 24

          7:00pm Images    & Stories-Ladies Parlour

 

Saturday, November 25

       8:00 am   Men’s Breakfast- Parlour

       2:00 pm  IFTC-Tape Hall

      7:00pm    Parkdale Orchestra Concert-Sanctuary

 

Upcoming Dates to Remember

 

January 14 - 10:30am  - Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Service

January 12-14  – Women’s Retreat Weekend

 

 



Click here to see room locations