parkdale united church

429 Parkdale Avenue, OTTAWA, Ontario K1Y 1H3

    Scroll down to see Calendar for the Month.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday, November 10

10:30 am          Remembrance Service –Sanctuary

12:15 pm          Junior Choir-Sanctuary

 

Monday, November 11

7:30pm             Ignite, chez Katherine Wall

 

Tuesday, November 12

9:30am             Bible Study-Ladies Parlour

 

Wednesday, November 13

10:00am           Prayer Group-Ladies Parlour

 

Thursday, November 14

7:00pm             Choir-Ladies Parlour

7:30pm             DaleSong-Sanctuary

 

Friday, November 15

2:00 pm            Prayer Group Living with Cancer –Alcris’s Office

 

Saturday November 16

2:00pm             In From the Cold-Tape Hall

 

Sunday, November 17

10:30 am          Morning Worship-Sanctuary

12:00 Noon      Book Club-Ladies Parlour

12:00 Noon      Coffee Shop

 

Tuesday, November 19

9:30am             Bible Study-Ladies Parlour

 

Wednesday, November 20

10:00am           Prayer Shawl-Ladies Parlour

 

Thursday, November 21

7:00pm             Choir- Sanctuary

 

Friday, November 22

2:00 pm            Prayer Group Living with Cancer –Alcris’ Office

 

Saturday November 23

2:00pm             In From the Cold-Tape Hall

 



Click here to see room locations